Warm Hello Bicycle Card

April 23, 2011 at 9:02 pm Leave a comment

This is the last one for today, although I have more.  This one I made with a new stamp I got yesterday from Practicing Creativity Designs called The Whole Cycle set.  I used colored pencils to color the whole picture and then I used Flower Soft for the flowers and I used Glossy Accents on the Frame of the bike.  Hope you like all the cards for today!  I have seen so many inspiring creations from people on the web, I just hope my cards lend a little inspiration in to your crafting.  Have a Great Day and talk to you later.

Entry filed under: card-egories, cards.

Fishy Hello Card National Scrapbooking Day!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


