Lily Pad Cards Challenge Submissions

April 14, 2011 at 11:22 pm 4 comments

I really had fun working on these cards and found that having a challenge inspired me to try something I normally may not have done on my own.  This was fun!!!  Thank you Lily Pad!

Entry filed under: card-egories, cards, challenges.

Card-egory for the day! Lily pad Color Throw Down

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lostinpaper  |  April 15, 2011 at 6:19 am

    Love both your cards, especially that smiling sewing machine! I also couldn’t believe the ‘5’ colours… but I suppose that’s why they call it a challenge.
    Congrats on your new blog, I’ve been addicted for a few months now and am still learning new things everyday. Good Luck!

    Reply
  • 2. Lin  |  April 15, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    I’m glad the challenge inspired you to try something different! I think your results are delightful! Thanks so much for playing in our first challenge!

    Reply
  • 3. Vicky  |  April 15, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    These are both so cute! Love the way you used the colors from the color combo! Thank you for playing with us at lilypad cards

    Reply
  • 4. Kathy Racoosin  |  April 17, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    Oh my gosh I LOVE these. The goggle eyes on the sewing machine is prefect! And you must know that I love the white pen details. Thanks for playing along with us at Lily Pad and our “Color Throw Down”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


